From tiny beginnings to oceans I discovered the world in words

Hooray

My poem Shin rin yoku will be published in Gazing at Gaia, an anthology for the Manchester Buddhist Centre.  I will be reading in the Lotus Hall before the Golden Buddha. 

Speechless ?     So am I.

Comments on: "Hooray" (7)

  1. Amazing news Elaine!! Huge congratulations. Good luck with the reading! Xx

  2. How did I miss this? Oh I’ve been distracted.. Congratulations fantastic šŸ™‚

  3. Well many congratulations Elaine Patricia, richly deserved, enjoy the reading and the plaudits that go with it.

  4. Congratulationsh

  5. That should have said congratulations!

  6. Congrats, Elaine. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

