From tiny beginnings to oceans I discovered the world in words

February ends
three days disappearing fast-
before I turned round.
(c) 2016

Comments on: "#FebruaryFun 27, 28 & 29" (4)

  1. The days fly… I only have my Little Miss these days. But I remember when I only had her brother and doing the same things… Well almost. When do and how do children learn so quickly how different boys are from girls. Glad though I picked up an old wooden kitchen unit from a yard sale a while back. Little Miss is making good use of it these days 😉

    • Days are gone before i even get started on my uncluttering.

      • I am trying to unclutter just a little each day. I found a home for some ribbon I was gifted and never really used – the children’s programs at the library might make use of them somehow. They’ll go into my car and hopefully to the library next week.

  2. Thank you Freya , Nigel and Ian .

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

