From tiny beginnings to oceans I discovered the world in words

#FebruaryFun 5

Harry.

Today I met a friend,
I hadn’t seen him in a while.
We chatted and we laughed
it was great to see his smile.
We hugged before we parted,
went our seperate ways.
I wished him all the best
and he replied the same.
I hope it’s not too long before
this happens once again.

Elaine Morris (c)  2016

Comments on: "#FebruaryFun 5" (6)

  1. I just met some relatives I had seen for a long time.
    I hope we can also stay in touch.
    Effort…that’s all it takes. 🙂

  2. Outstretched arms, a hug/Warm and comforting feeling/On this dull Spring day

  3. Thank you so much for following Christopher and Jacqueline.

  4. Thank you Jacqueline and Polly

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

