From tiny beginnings to oceans I discovered the world in words

Happy New Year

Thank you all my supporters throughout 2015.   Happy New Year.   You may notice some changes to my posts this year.  Firstly I am joining WOWH  in #JoyfulJan     .

#JoyfulJan  1

Food – friendship – New Year’s Day – fun and laughter – celebrate – season’s – joy

#JoyfulJan  2

Joy is a friendly optician when your glasses are broken so you can see the flower on the end of the satsuma.

Comments on: "Happy New Year" (6)

  1. Oh, I just had two major visits at the end of the year one to the DDS and one to the Eye Doc. Thankfully not much for me vision wise has changed. But I do need a new pair to where when I’m not watching Little Miss – One that isn’t scratched up or bent. So far though I’m lucky to just have bi-focal lens. I did know someone who had tri-lens. I think that would give me a headache.

    Best to you and yours always. Hugs, Jules

  2. Happy New Year and thank you for all your support. Chris.

  3. Thank you Jules and Christopher.

  4. Thanks for stopping by Freya and Ian.

  5. Happy New Year Elaine 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

