From tiny beginnings to oceans I discovered the world in words

Joyful July (day 31)

Joy is my wordpress blog ‘watermelonseeds).
One year old today and now with sixteen
ardent followers.
Thank you all for your comments
over my first year.

Comments on: "Joyful July (day 31)" (7)

  1. Congratulations!

  2. congrats enjoyed reading all that you wrote Xx

  3. enjoyed reading joyful July lol

  4. May your inkwell never run dry – congratulations – thank you for dropping in on your travels.
    Chris.

  5. Best to you on your first year!
    I think the second year is when WP graciously thinks you’ve had enough and then gifts you with ‘free’ ads that you have to pay for to get rid of.
    That’s why you may see ads at my place now.
    I’m not quite ready to pay for additional services. 😉

    Little ones due at any moment…my new routine has begun. Summer is over.
    Write on!
    Hugs, Jules

  6. Thank you Jules. I seem to have a bit of a block here. Must make more effort. Husband retired, cluttering up my thoughts 🙂

  7. Thank you Christopher. It does seem a little dry at the moment. Need to get the juice flowing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

